الصين PP شفة المصنعين والموردين | هونغ شنغ
  • sns01
  • sns03
  • sns02
  • sns06

PP شفة

وصف قصير:

شفة PP هو الجزء الذي يربط أنبوب إلى أنبوب ومتصلا نهاية الأنبوب. في السباكة، وتستخدم في المقام الأول الشفاه للاتصالات الأنابيب. الشفاه ضغط مختلفة وسمك مختلفة، وعدد من الثقوب المسمار والمسمار الأحجام ثقب مختلفة، وتستخدم المسامير مختلفة. الشفاه PP، عموما 1.0MPA الضغط، وعدد وحجم البراغي، والرجوع إلى HG20539-92 المعيار. عندما يتم توصيل مضخة المياه وصمام إلى خط أنابيب وأجزاء من هذه المعدات هي ...


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

شفة PP هو الجزء الذي يربط أنبوب إلى أنبوب ومتصلا نهاية الأنبوب. في السباكة، وتستخدم في المقام الأول الشفاه للاتصالات الأنابيب. الشفاه ضغط مختلفة وسمك مختلفة، وعدد من الثقوب المسمار والمسمار الأحجام ثقب مختلفة، وتستخدم المسامير مختلفة. الشفاه PP، عموما 1.0MPA الضغط، وعدد وحجم البراغي، والرجوع إلى HG20539-92 المعيار. عندما يتم توصيل مضخة المياه وصمام إلى خط أنابيب، مصنوعة من أجزاء هذه المعدات أيضا في المقابلة الأشكال شفة لسهولة الاتصال، ودعا اتصال شفة. هناك ثقوب في شفة، والبراغي جعل اثنين من الشفاه مرتبطة بإحكام.
PP تصنيف شفة:
شفة مسطحة (مأخذ شفة، شفة)، مع شفة العنق (بعقب لحام شفة)، ودعم عصابة (شفة، محول شفة)، لوحة العمياء (شفة الأعمى، ومنع لوحة).
PP تطبيق شفة:
الشفاه PP تشير عموما إلى افتتاح العديد من الثقوب ثابتة في محيط من الجسم من البلاستيك تشبه القرص للانضمام أمور أخرى. ويستخدم هذا الشيء على نطاق واسع في الأنابيب والآلات، وبالتالي فإن شفة هو جزء على شكل اسطوانة. وهو أكثر شيوعا في هندسة خطوط الأنابيب، وتستخدم الشفاه في أزواج.
شفة PP هو ملحق الذي يربط أنبوب إلى أنبوب ومتصلا نهاية الأنابيب، وتسمى أيضا شفة. إدراج الأنابيب في شفة خلال تركيب واستخدام الشعلة لحام لإذابة القطب إلى المفصل الختم. هذا النوع من اللحام هو اتصال نوع المقبس، وميزة هي سريعة ومريحة. العيب هو أن سوء التعامل من الرابط قد فتح بسهولة إذا تعرض لقوى خارجية.


  • السابق:
  • المقبل:

  • ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

• sns01
  • sns03
  • sns02
  • sns06

PP flange

Short Description:

The PP flange is a part that connects the pipe to the pipe and is connected to the pipe end. In plumbing, flanges are primarily used for pipe connections. Different pressure flanges have different thicknesses, the number of screw holes and screw hole sizes are different, and different bolts are used. PP flanges, generally 1.0MPA pressure, the number and size of bolts, refer to HG20539-92 standard. When the water pump and the valve are connected to the pipeline, parts of these equipments are a...


Product Detail

Product Tags

The PP flange is a part that connects the pipe to the pipe and is connected to the pipe end. In plumbing, flanges are primarily used for pipe connections. Different pressure flanges have different thicknesses, the number of screw holes and screw hole sizes are different, and different bolts are used. PP flanges, generally 1.0MPA pressure, the number and size of bolts, refer to HG20539-92 standard. When the water pump and the valve are connected to the pipeline, parts of these equipments are also made into corresponding flange shapes for easy connection, called flange connection. There are holes in the flange, and the bolts make the two flanges tightly connected.
PP flange classification:
Flat flange (socket flange, flange), with neck flange (butt weld flange), backing ring (flange, flange adapter), blind plate (blind flange, blocking plate).
PP flange application:
PP flanges generally refer to the opening of several fixed holes in the periphery of a disk-like plastic body for joining other things. This thing is widely used in pipes and machinery, so the flange is a disc-shaped part. It is more common in pipeline engineering, and flanges are used in pairs.
The PP flange is an accessory that connects the pipe to the pipe and is connected to the pipe end, also called a flange. Insert the pipe into the flange during installation and use a welding torch to melt the electrode to the seal joint. This type of welding is a socket type connection, and the advantage is quick and convenient. The disadvantage is that improper handling of the connector may easily open if subjected to external forces.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !